PositionName   Email Address
PrincipalTamela Browntamleabrown@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalRuth Pandorpando@dadeschools.net
PreKLisa Cliffordlclifford@dadeschools.net
 Cathy Cordiercordiercathy@dadeschools.net
 Brittany Jeffriesbjeffries@dadeschools.net
KindergartenMaretta Chuechunklinmchuechunklin@dadeschools.net
 Vivian Hernandezvivianhernandez@dadeschools.net
 Vanessa Peruyeroperuyero@dadeschools.net
 Denise Soladsola@dadeschools.net
First GradeMichelle Britomkbrito@dadeschools.net
 Mariesli Bosch263493@dadeschools.net
 Lillian Rodriguezlrodriguez1@dadeschools.net
 Joan Saint-HilaireJoansaint-hilaire@dadeschools.net
Second GradeKimberly Bryankbryan@dadeschools.net
 Ann Templeatemple@dadeschools.net
 Ana Ugarte191080@dadeschools.net
Third Grade Alina Eastacuervo@dadeschools.net
HomeroomSarita Echevarriasechevarria@dadeschools.net
 Star Melgarsmelgar@dadeschools.net
 Ann Zamanilloazamanillo@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeKamelia Blaizekblaize@dadeschools.net
HomeroomChelsea Blancochelseablanco@dadeschools.net
 Susan Meyersmeyer@dadeschools.net
 Gregory Millergregmiller@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeSarah Daviosdavio@dadeschools.net
HomeroomVanessa FernandezVfernandez1370@dadeschools.net
 Elizabeth Keversekevers@dadeschools.net
 Ann-Marie Zambranoarzambrano@dadeschools.net
SPEDNelly Arias265099@dadeschools.net
 Cynthia Bowecabowe@dadeschools.net
 Jacqueline HumesJdavis-humes@dadeschools.net
 Kristen Urrakristen0507@dadeschools.net
 Idalia Vargasivargas@dadeschools.net
 Doris Vasquez-Gonzalezdorisgonzalez@dadeschools.net
SpanishYoel SansYsans0201@dadeschools.net
ArtBarbara Blissbbliss@dadeschools.net
MusicSeth Pattersonsmpatterson@dadeschools.net
Physical EducationAntonio Sanderstsanders@dadeschools.net
 Marlen Rodriguezmarlenrs@dadeschools.net
Media SpecialistBrenda Hidalgojbrunt@dadeschools.net
CounselorSurama FloresSflores1@dadeschools.net
Community School SpecialistJanee Bruntjbrunt@dadeschools.net
After School Care ManagerKandice Heronkheron@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalBeatriz Frias255732@dadeschools.net
 Maria Garza284643@dadeschools.net
 Allison Jordan304099@dadeschools.net
 Frances Mas Velezfmasvelez@dadeschools.net
Support StaffAnthony Missick (Head Custodian) 
 Danays Milanes-Rodriguez (Cafeteria Manager) 
 Edan Santana 
 Samuel Young  
Office StaffLaurie Grose (Clerical)127891@dadeschools.net
 Denise Gursky (Clerical)dgursky@dadeschools.net
 Kandice Heron (Secretary/Treasurer)kheron@dadeschools.net
 Helen Martinez (Clerical)235596@dadeschools.net
 Portia Ross (Registrar)porchita@dadeschools.net