NameAssignmentEmail Address
Tamela BrownPrincipaltamelabrown@dadeschools.net
Ruth PandoAssistant Principalrpando@dadeschools.net  
   
Lisa CliffordPreKlclifford@dadeschools.net
Cathy CordierPreKcordiercathyf@dadeschools.net
Brittany JeffriesPreKbjeffries@dadeschools.net
   
Maretta ChuechunklinKindergartenmchuechunklin@dadeschools.net
Joan Saint-HilaireKindergartenJoansaint-hilaire@dadeschools.net
Vivian HernandezKindergartenvivianhernandez@dadeschools.net
Mariesli BoschKindergarten263493@dadeschools.net 
   
Angela WalkerFirst Gradeangelawalker@dadeschools.net
Lillian RodriguezFirst GradeLrodriguez1@dadeschools.net
Elyse Yablonsky First Gradeelyselopez@dadeschools.net
Michelle BritoFirst Grademkbrito@dadeschools.net
   
Kimberly BryanSecond Gradekbryan@dadeschools.net
Sarita EchevarriaSecond Gradesechevarria@dadeschools.net
Ana UgarteSecond Grade (& Third Grade)191080@dadeschools.net
Ann TempleSecond Gradeatemple@dadeschools.net
Nelly AriasSecond Grade265099@dadeschools.net
   
Alina EastThird Gradeacuervo@dadeschools.net
Ann ZamanilloThird Grade (& Second Grade)azamanillo@dadeschools.net
Star MelgarThird Gradesmelgar@dadeschools.net
   
Gregory MillerFourth Gradegregmiller@dadeschools.net
Ann ZambranoFourth Gradearzambrano@dadeschools.net
Vanessa FernandezFourth GradeVfernandez1370@dadeschools.net
Susan MeyerFourth (& Fifth Grade)semeyer@dadeschools.net  
   
Kamelia BlaizeFifth Gradekblaize@dadeschools.net
Chelsea BlancoFifth Gradechelseablanco@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth KeversFifth Grade (& Fourth Grade)ekevers@dadeschools.net
   
Kristen UrraSpEdKristen0507@dadeschools.net
Janeen Mirabal SpEd (K-2nd Grade)j.mirabal@dadeschools.net
Doris Vasquez-GonzalezSpEddorisgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Maria AnnoneSpEdmannone@dadeschools.net
   
Yoel SansSpanishYsans0201@dadeschools.net
Barbara BlissArtbbliss@dadeschools.net
Seth PattersonMusicsmpatterson@dadeschools.net
Antonio SandersPhysical Educationtsanders@dadeschools.net
Marlen RodriguezPhysical Educationmarlenrs@dadeschools.net  
   
Brenda HidalgoMedia Specialistbhidalgo@dadeschools.net
Surama FloresCounselorSflores1@dadeschools.net
   
Anthony MissickHead Custodian273540@dadeschools.net
Beatriz FriasParaprofessional255732@dadeschools.net
Maria GarzaParaprofessional284643@dadeschools.net
Frances Mas VelezParaprofessionalfmasvelez@dadeschools.net
   
Janee BruntCommunity School  Specialistjbrunt@dadeschools.net
Kandice HeronAfter School Care Managerkheron@dadeschools.net
   
Edan SantanaSecurity Monitor322924@dadeschools.net
Samuel YoungSecurity Monitor315808@dadeschools.net
   
Kandice HeronSecretary/Treasurerkheron@dadeschools.net
Laurie GroseClerical127891@dadeschools.net
Denise GurskyClericaldgursky@dadeschools.net
Helen MartinezClerical235596@dadeschools.net
Portia RossRegistrarporchita@dadeschools.net
   
Danays Milanes-RodriguezCafeteria Managerdanaysmilanes@dadeschools.net