Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Tamela BrownPrincipaltamelabrown@dadeschools.net
Ruth PandoAssistant Principalrpando@dadeschools.net  
Lisa CliffordPreKlclifford@dadeschools.net
Cathy CordierPreKcordiercathyf@dadeschools.net
Brittany JeffriesPreKbjeffries@dadeschools.net
Joan Saint-HilaireKindergartenJoansaint-hilaire@dadeschools.net
Vivian HernandezKindergarten and First Gradevivianhernandez@dadeschools.net
Mariesli BoschKindergarten/First grade263493@dadeschools.net 
Angela WalkerFirst Gradeangelawalker@dadeschools.net
Lillian RodriguezFirst GradeLrodriguez1@dadeschools.net
Michelle BritoFirst Grade Discoverymkbrito@dadeschools.net
Kimberly BryanSecond Gradekbryan@dadeschools.net
Ann ZamanilloSecond Grade & Third Grade Discoveryazamanillo@dadeschools.net
Ann TempleSecond Gradeatemple@dadeschools.net
Ana UgarteSecond Grade & Third Grade Discovery191080@dadeschools.net
Sarita EchevarriaThird Gradesechevarria@dadeschools.net
Alina EastThird Gradeacuervo@dadeschools.net
Ann ZambranoThird Gradearzambrano@dadeschools.net
Star MelgarFourth Gradesmelgar@dadeschools.net
Vanessa FernandezFourth GradeVfernandez1370@dadeschools.net
Susan MeyerFourth & Fifth Grade Discoverysemeyer@dadeschools.net  
Kamelia BlaizeFifth Gradekblaize@dadeschools.net
Chelsea BlancoFifth Gradechelseablanco@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth KeversFourth & Fifth Grade Discoveryekevers@dadeschools.net
Melanie MooreFifth Grademelaniemoore@dadechools.net
Kristen UrraSpEdKristen0507@dadeschools.net
Doris Vasquez-GonzalezSpEddorisgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Samantha BrownSpEds.brown@dadeschools.net
Yoel SansSpanishYsans0201@dadeschools.net
Renee MillsArt151823@dadeschools.net
Seth PattersonMusicsmpatterson@dadeschools.net
Marlen RodriguezPhysical Educationmarlenrs@dadeschools.net  
Brenda HidalgoMedia Specialistbhidalgo@dadeschools.net
Surama FloresCounselorSflores1@dadeschools.net
Beatriz FriasParaprofessional255732@dadeschools.net
Maria GarzaParaprofessional284643@dadeschools.net
Frances Mas VelezParaprofessionalfmasvelez@dadeschools.net
Allison JordanParaprofessional304099@dadeschools.net
Janee BruntCommunity School  Specialistjbrunt@dadeschools.net
Kandice HeronSecretary/Treasurerkheron@dadeschools.net
Helen MartinezClerical235596@dadeschools.net
Portia RossRegistrarporchita@dadeschools.net
Edan SantanaSecurity Monitor322924@dadeschools.net
Samuel YoungSecurity Monitor315808@dadeschools.net
Anthony MissickHead Custodian273540@dadeschools.net
Danays Milanes-RodriguezCafeteria Managerdanaysmilanes@dadeschools.net