PositionName Email
Principal
Tamela Brown tamelabrown@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Ruth Pando rpando@dadeschools.net
PreK
Lisa Clifford lclifford@dadeschools.net
Cathy Cordier cordiercathyf@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Mariesli Bosch 263493@dadeschools.net
Maretta Chuechunklin mchuechunklin@dadeschools.net
Vivian Hernandez vivianhernandez@dadeschools.net
Lillian Rodriguez Lrodriguez1@dadeschools.net
First Grade
Chelsea Blanco chelseablanco@dadeschools.net
Mariesli Bosch 263493@dadeschools.net
Vivian Hernandez vivianhernandez@dadeschools.net
Joan Saint Hilaire Joansaint-hilaire@dadeschools.net
Elyse Lopez elyselopez@dadeschools.net
Second Grade
Kimberly Bryan kbryan@dadeschools.net
Sarita Echevarria sechevarria@dadeschools.net
Ann Temple atemple@dadeschools.net
Angela Walker angelawalker@dadeschools.net
Ann Zamanillo azamanillo@dadeschools.net
Third Grade
Michelle Brito mkbrito@dadeschools.net
Alina East acuervo@dadeschools.net
Sarita Echevarria sechevarria@dadeschools.net
Ann Temple atemple@dadeschools.net
Ana Ugarte 191080@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade
Kamelia Blaize kblaize@dadeschools.net
Vanessa Fernandez Vfernandez1370@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Kevers ekevers@dadeschools.net
Maria Lastre mlastre@dadeschools.net
Star Melgar smelgar@dadeschools.net
Susan Meyer semeyer@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade
Sarah Davio sdavio@dadeschools.net
Vanessa Fernandez Vfernandez1370@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Kevers ekevers@dadeschools.net
Maria Lastre mlastre@dadeschools.net
Susan Meyer semeyer@dadeschools.net
Ann-Marie Zambrano arzambrano@dadeschools.net
SPED
Jacqueline Humes jdavis-humes@dadeschools.net
Brittany Jeffries bjeffries@dadeschools.net
Kristen Urra Kristen0507@dadeschools.net
Idalia Vargas ivargas@dadeschools.net
Doris Vasquez-Gonzalez dorisgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Spanish
Yoel Sans Ysans0201@dadeschools.net
Art
Barbara Bliss bbliss@dadeschools.net
Music
Seth Patterson smpatterson@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Justin Johnson jmjohnson@dadeschools.net
Marlen Rodriguez marlenrs@dadeschools.net
Media Specialist
Brenda Hidalgo bhidalgo@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Surama Flores Sflores1@dadeschools.net
Community School Specialist
Janee Brunt jbrunt@dadeschools.net
After School Care Manager
Kandice Heron (Secretary/Treasurer) kheron@dadeschools.net
Paraprofessional
Beatriz Frias 255732@dadeschools.net
Maria Garza 284643@dadeschools.net
Frances Mas Velez fmasvelez@dadeschools.net
Support Staff
Anthony Missick (Head Custodian)
Danays Milanes-Rodriguez (Cafeteria Manager)
Joshua Kissoonlal (Security Monitor)
Samuel Young (Security Monitor)
Janee Brunt (Community School Specialist) jbrunt@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Laurie Grose (Clerical) 127891@dadeschools.net
Denise Gursky (Clerical) dgursky@dadeschools.net
Helen Martinez (Clerical) 235596@dadeschools.net
Portia Ross (Registrar) porchita@dadeschools.net
Kandice Heron (Secretary/Treasurer) kheron@dadeschools.net